Lena Martell "My Homeland" CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


A great new recording from this great singer including a duet with the Alexander Brothers. 18 Songs including Far Away From Home, The Lion Roars Inside Of Me (Scotland I Love You), One Day At a Time, Roon the Barras, Danny Boy, Going Home, Amazing Grace, Caledonia "Where Eagles Fly", How Great Thou Art, The Ghosts of Culloden, My Homeland, Scottish Trilogy: (Loch Lomond, Skye Boat Song, Auld Lang Syne), The Hills I Used to Roam, When the Clans Come Together, Ave Maria, Evergreen, Have You Ever Been Lonely & The Holy City

1) Far Away from Home (3.57)
2) The Lion Roars Inside Of Me (Scotland I Love You) (4.40)
3) One Day at a Time (3.04)
4) Roon The Barras (2.51)
5) Danny Boy (3.30)
6) Going Home (4.47)
7) Amazing Grace (3.10)
8) Caledonia 'Where Eagles Fly' (3.46)
9) How Great Thou Art (2.46)
10) The Ghosts Of Culloden (4.22)
11) My Homeland (4.19)
12) Scottish Trilogy: Och Lomond - Skye Boat Song - Auld Lang Syne (4.32)
13) The Hills I Used To Roam (4.46)
14) When The Clans Come Together (3.46)
15) Ave Maria, Op. 23, 2 (3.42)
16) Evergreen (4.24)
17) Have You Ever Been Lonely (2.33)
18) The Holy City (5.56)


Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us