Lena Martell "The Rose"


Ex Tax: £7.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Another great collection of songs from this great singer.20 songs with 12 new recordings. Songs;

1. The Rose 
2. To Love Somebody 
3. Wild Mountain Thyme 
4. Everytime I Look at You 
5. Red, Red Rose 
6. Maybe It's The Way 
7. Rhythm of My Heart 
8. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 
9. Have I Told You Lately 
10. Heartland 
11. I'll Stand By You 
12. Proud To Be A Woman 
13. The Wind Beneath My Wings 
14. One Day at a Time 
15. Memory (From Cats) 
16. Walk Right Back 
17. Fool That I Am 
18. Don't Cry Out Loud 
19. Sometimes When I'm Dreaming 
20. When I Dream

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us