Tartan Lads "Two Lands"


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


A great Collection of songs from the popular Scottish Duo.

1. Inveraray Inn, The
2. I Believe In Marriage
3. After All These Years
4. Under The Double Eagle
5. Scotland Again (Caledonia)
6. Here's To Scottish Whisky
7. Corinne
8. Braes O'Banald, The
9. Two Lands
10. Just For Old Times Sake
11. MEDLEY: Hiking Song, The/Here's To The Hills/Uist Tramping Song
12. MEDLEY: Rakes Of Kildare/My Dungannon Sweetheart/Wind That Shakes The Piggery, The
13. Nobody's Child
14. Flat Footed Jean
15. MEDLEY: Last Post/Battle's O'Er, The/Lili Marlene/Keep The Home Fires Burning/Keep Right On To The End Of The Road

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us