Alastair McDonald "Battles and Ballads Of Scotland" CD


Ex Tax: £10.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Track Listing
1. Battle of Stirling Bridge
2. Scotland Yet
3. William Wallace
4. Land of the Eagle
5. Sword of Bannockburn
6. Hail to the Chief
7. Harlaw
8. Perfervidum Ingenium Scotorum
9. Sherifmuir
10. Parcel O' Rogues
11. Wee German Lairdie
12. Till Jamie Comes Hame
13. The News Frae Moidart
14. Chairlie's Own
15. Culloden's Harvest
16. Twa Bonny Maids
17. Both Sides O'The Tweed
18. Son'o Mars
19. Sheep and Stag Remain
20. Sergeant and the Loon
21. Man in Peterhead
22. Patriot's Heart

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us