Calum Kennedy "The King of the Highlands" C.D.


Ex Tax: £10.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Calum's Pye recordings from his live shows plus studio recordings with full orchestra. This one has many of the 'big' Calum favourites like Dark Lochnagar. Mostly but not all sung in English. 1) Here's To the Hills 2) Mouth Music 3) My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean Medley 4) The Top of Ben Nevis 5) Caristiona 6) The Waters of Kylesku 7) Eilean Fraoich 8) Goodbye Muirsheen Durkin 9) Loch Maree 10) Dark Lochnagar 11) The Bonnie Lass of Fyvie 12) Leanabh Og 13) Granny's Heilan' Hame 14) Bonnie Kyle's Water 15) Ae Fond Kiss 16) The Scottish Working Man 17) Calum's Ceilidh - Cambeltown Loch 18) Brochan Lom - Bratach Bana 19) Amazing Grace 20) The Road To the Isles Medley 21) The Dark Island

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us