Jimmy Blue and His Dance Band "Jimmy Blues Welcome To Scotland"


Ex Tax: £10.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


14 Tunes featuring Miss Hadden's Reel, The Ladies Frae Hell, The Unknown Polka, Drum Salute, Scottish Waltz, Medley, Schiehallion, Petronella, Fiddle Solo, Bremner's March, Hornpipes, Accordion Duet, Foursome Reel & Moladh Beinn Dobhrain. VINTAGE SOUND ON COMPACT DISC

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us