Boys Of The Lough "The Day Dawn" CD


Ex Tax: £11.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


       1. Da Cold Nights O'winter/Da Blue Yow/Da Spirit O' Whiskey
  2. That Night In Bethlehem
  3. A Midwinter Waltz
  4. The Greenland Man's Tune/Da Forfit O' Da Ship/Green Grow Da Rashes/The Merry Boys of Greenland
  5. The Christ Child's Lullaby
  6. Wren Polka No 1/Wren's Escape
  7. The Wexford Carol
  8. Da Fields O' Foula/Garster's Dream/Da Brig
  9. Da Trowie Burn
  10. The Hare's Lament
  11. Da Day Dawn/The Papa Stour Sword Dance/The Cross Reel
  12. Sankt Staffan Han Rider/Christmas Day In The Morning/Trettondagsmarschen
  13. The Mummer's Jig/Christmas Eve
  14. The Dying Year

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us