Peatbog Faeries "Welcome To Dun Vegas"C.D.


Ex Tax: £12.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Peter Morrison - Pipes & Whistles,Roddy Neilson - Fiddle, & Vocals,Tom Salter - Guitar & Vocals, Leighton Jones - Keyboards, Innes Hutton - Bass, Percussion, Guitar & Vocals, Iain Copeland - Drums, Guitar, Percussion & Vocals.

Another 'do-it-yourself' artist release. What is it that record companies do so wrong?
Peatbog fans will love this. Jimmy Shand fans will wonder what planet they came from.
1) Wack King Hako
2) Fear Eile
3) Phat Controller - Red Bee
4) Ironing Maiden
5) Welcome to Dunvegas
6) Shifting Peat & Feet
7) Gibbering Smit
8) Morning Dew
9) Teuchstar
10) Sleabost Monsoon
11) A Taste of Rum

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us