Iain MacDonald & Iain MacFarlane "The First Harvest" CD


Ex Tax: £11.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Iain MacDonald (pipes, flute, whistle, backing vocals): Ian acFarlane (fiddle, backing vocals); Ross Martin (guitar, backing vocals); Kathleen MacInnes (vocals); Phil Cunningham (accordion, piano, cittern); Ingrid Henderson (piano, clàrsach, backing vocals); Allan Henderson (keyboard); James MacKintosh (percussion); Ewan Vernal (bass).

1) The Snuff Wife - Humours of Whisky - The Clumsy Lover
2) Stella's Welcome to Kamloops - John Pellerine's - Miss Girdle - Buntata 'S Sgadan
3) The Northern Lass - The Roses of No-Man's Land
4) Fagail Dhuneidinn
5) Humouors of Cork - Mom's Jig - Annie's Carafe - The Road to Skye
6) The Steamboat - Thomond Bridge
7) 'S E Nochd A Chiad Oidhche 'N Fhoghair
8) Miss Elspeth Campbell - Danced With Me the Beautiful Maiden - The Rejected Suitor
9) The Grren Shades of Gask - Capt.White's - Mike MacDougall's
10) Cus Teahan's - The Battle of the Braes
11) Polkas:
I'll Buy Boots For Maggie - The Ballydesmond - Finnish - Art O'Keefe's
12) Gaol Ise Gaol I
13) Donald MacLean's - The Pitnacree Ferryman - Alasdair Fraser's Welcome To Cape Breton

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us