Ex Tax: £12.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Al Petteway - Midsummer Moon - MMCD210 Tracks: The Red Haired Boy, Midsummer Moon, Solitude, Songline To Skye, Wintertide, Wild Mountain Thyme, Phooka, Chase The Moon, Little Evan, Amy's Tears, The Beauty Spot, New Moon, Fairies' Waltz, White Island, Evolution.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us