Barr Doyle "Texas Tornado"


Ex Tax: £10.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1. Texas Tornado 2. Memories To Burn 3. Arms Full Of Empty 4. What A Beautiful Day 5. Don’t Close Your Eyes 6. Kansas City 7. Grandpa 8. Seven Spanish Angels (duet with Hugo Duncan) 9. Got No Reason For Going Home 10. Let’s Chase Each Other Round The Room Tonight 11. Behind Closed Doors 12. Diane If Your Gonna Do Him Wrong Again 13. I Never Liked To Waltz Anyway 14. Til Im Just A Picture In A Frame 15. Rosie… Do You Wanna Talk It Over? 16. I’ll Be Alright (When The Feeling Goes Away

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us