Declan Nerney "In The Beginning"


Ex Tax: £10.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1. Picture of My World 2. Good Bye Johnny Dear 3. Really Like to See You One More Time 4. Each Season Changes You 5. Now I'm Sixty-Four 6. The Same Sweet Girl 7. The World Turned into Ashes 8. Ole Man Trouble 9. Green Hills Are Rollin' Still 10. The Sweetest Thing 11. The Star of Donegal 12. A Little Bit of Tear 13. Kelly's Mountain Dew 14. My Native Town Drumlish

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us