Declan Nerney "3 Way Love Affair"


Ex Tax: £10.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1. Three Way Love Affair  2. If I Could Only Start Over  4. Someday You'll Call My Name  4. Sweet Rathcoole 5. Gallant John Jo  6. Winter Winds  7. Nobody's Child  8. I'm Just Lucky I Guess  9. Sprig Of Irish Heather  10. Marquee In Drumlish  11. Morningtown Ride  12. Dear Old Galway Town  13. Hi Lilli Hi Low  14. Beautiful Meath

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us