Billy McFarland " Memories No 1 " 3CD


Ex Tax: £12.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review



 1 Memory No.1

 2 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen

 3 Bye Bye Love

 4 Truly Fair

 5 Country Trumpet Medley

 6 Angel Judy

 7 If I Were A Blackbird

 8 Two Kinds Of Tears

 9 Molly Malone

 10 Royal Telephone

 11 Silver Threads Among The Gold

 12 Harvest Moon

 13 Waterford

 14 Maggie

 15 The Only Fire That Burns

 16 Old Doc Brown


 1 She Wears Red Feathers

 2 My Mama's Waltz

 3 Dj For A Day

 4 Drunken Driver

 5 Cottage By The Lee

 6 Rocky Road

 7 Wave Daddy Bye Bye

 8 Coming Home

 9 Slowly I'm Falling

 10 Ashes Of An Old Love Affair

 11 Lay My Head Beneath The Rose

 12 I'll Never Take You Back Again

 13 I Overlooked An Orchid

 14 Be Careful OF Stones That You Throw

 15 Mother Went A Walking


 1 A Love I Never Had

 2 Isle Of Innisfree

 3 He'll Do For You

 4 Mama Sang Along

 5 Your're Free To Go

 6 For All I Know

 7 Please Be Gentle

 8 No More

 9 A Long Time Ago

 10 Eileen

 11 I Know What It Means

 12 As Usual

 13 Brown To Blue

 14 Out Of The Blue

 15 Men With Broken Hearts

 16 Mama Please Cancel The Taxi

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us