Curtis Magee "21 Fantastic Songs"


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1) Mary/ You'll Do For Me/ Falling In Love/ My World's come Down
2) Loves Gonna Live Here
3) A World Of Our Own
4) I Love You Because
5) Can't Help Falling In Love
6) Hello Darling
7) Let Your Love Flow
8) I Just Called To Say I Love You
9) I Can't Stop Lovin’ You
10) I'm Little But There's Lots Of Me to Love
11) If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body
12) I Don't Know Why I Love You
13) Please Help Me I'm Falling
14) I Only Want To Be With You
15) I'll Be Your Sweetheart
16) I Love You More And More
17) The Story Of My Life

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us