Caitlin " The Collection" 3CD


Ex Tax: £12.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


CD1 I Love You Still


1 Three Leaf Shamrock 
2 Galway Shawl 
3 I Love You Still 
4 I Couldn't Leave You If I Tried 
5 The Spinning Wheel 
6 How I Love To Be Alone With You 
7 Teenage Mothers 
8 I'll Be All Smiles Tonight 
9 Any Town In Ireland Could Be Home 
10 Silver & Gold 
11 Rosslare Harbour 
12 Moonlight On The Shannon 
13 If I Had My Life To Live Over 
14 A Couple More Years (Duet with Clive Culbertson) 
CD2 Sleep My Baby
1 Sleep My Baby 
2 The Maid Of marble Hill 
3 The Key In The Mailbox  
4 Coat Of Many Colours 
5 Fool Around With Me 
6 Homes Of Donegal 
7 My Connemara Marble Ring 
8 I'm Loving the Bottle Tonight 
9 Billie Dale * Flower Of Scotland 
10 Roads Of Kildare 
11 Old Love Letters 
12 Raglan Road 
CD3 North Bound
1 Wild Flowers 
2 Hometown On The Foyle 
3 Dreaming My Dreams With You (duet with Clive Culbertson) 
4 Summertime 
5 Will Ye go Lassie Go  
6 Just a Closer Walk 
7 Guess It Doesn't Matter Anymore 
8 Mama and Papa's Waltz  
9 He Thinks I Still Care 
10 Say Goodbye 
11 Molly Bawn 
12 I Still Miss Someone 
13 Sweet Sixteen 
14 Childhood Memories

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us