Caitlin "Sweet Is The Melody"


Ex Tax: £10.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1) This Is My Island

2) Red Is The Rose (With Charlie Landsborough)

3) Daddy's Hands * Blue Moon Over My World Without You

4) Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness * This Story I Tell You Is True

5) It Ain't Me Babe

6) Glens Of Home

7) It's Good To See You

8) Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

9) Heaven's Just A Sin Away

10) Sweet Is The Melody

11) Where The Grass Grows The Greenest

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us