Curtis Magee " 28 Super Hits"


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:
CSCD 1028

Not yet rated
Write a review


28 Super Hits



1.   Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song
2.   Rosie
3.   Rambling Boy
4.   Sweet Lough Neagh
5.   Old Road From Omagh To Dromore
6.   Dreams Of Donegal
7.   My Little Red Fergie Tractor
8.   How Far Is Heaven
9.   Home Away From Home
10. Declan Nerney Medley
11. The Place I Call Home
12. The Belle Of Liverpool
13. On The Stage Underneath The Lights
14. Medley
15. Medley
16. Glencoe
17. Sunshine In Ireland

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us