Billy MacFarland "Memories Of Gold" DVD


Ex Tax: £11.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1) Hear The Wind Blow (Trumpet) 2) The Little Things In Life 3) The Joys Of Love (Trumpet) 4) My County Donegal 5) Take The Chains From My Heart (Trumpet) 6) Yellow Roses 7) Too Young (Trumpet) 8) Letters Have No Arms 9) Memories Of Gold 10) Gentle Mother (Trumpet) 11) My Wild Irish Rose (Trumpet) 12) I'll Forgive You For The Last Time Once Again 13) Gospel Corner: The Bells Of The Angels (Trumpet), Nearer My God To Thee (Trumpet), How Great Thou Art (Trumpet), The Jim Reeves Story (Trumpet)

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us