Kenny Paul "Life Is What You Make It" DVD


Ex Tax: £11.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1) Ain't Love A Wonderful Thing 

2) Old Father Time 
3) Where The Three Counties Meet 
4) A Country Boy Again 
5) Cliffs Of Doneen 
6) A Couple More Years 
7) Where Did You Meet Her 
8) Limerick You're A Lady 
9) If I Live To Be 100 
10) Never Grow Old 
11) Life Is What You Make It 
12) Lovely Irish Eyes 
13) These Are My Mountains 
14) California Blue 
15) The Party's Over 
16) The Old Man

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us