Broons "Big Braw Party Album" 4CD Boxset


Ex Tax: £12.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Another great collection of songs on 4CDs. A follow up to the successful 'The Broons Juke Box Favourites' and 'Christmas With The Broons', both which won awards for their sales. Over 5 hours of music, some original recordings from the greatest: Elvis Presley, Roy Orbison, Alma Cogan, Connie Francis, The Shadows, Lonnie Donegan, Doris Day, Bing Crosby, Patsy Cline, Buddy Holly and many more..


Disc: 1

1. The Wanderer [Dion]
2. La Bamba [Richie Valens]
3. All Shook Up [Elvis Presley]
4. Do You Wanna Dance [Cliff Richard and The Shadows]
5. Twistin the Night Away [Sam Cooke]
6. Breakin Up is Hard to Do [Neil Sedaka]
7. Dream Baby [Roy Orbison]
8. Stand by Me [Ben E King]
9. It Might As Well Rain Until September [Carole King]
10. Wimoweh, The Lion Sleeps Tonight [The Tokens]
11. A Picture of You [Joe Brown]
12. You re Sixteen [Johnny Burnette]
13. Kon Tiki [The Shadows]
14. Born Too Late [The Ponytails]
15. Up On The Roof [Kenny Lynch]
16. Claudette [The Everly Brothers]
17. The Wonderful World of the Young [Danny Williams]
18. Midnight in Moscow [Kenny Ball]
19. Jailhouse Rock [Elvis Presley]
20. Long Tall Sally [Little Richard]
21. Wild Wind [John Leyton]
22. Oh Lonesome Me [Craig Douglas]
23. Rock Around the Clock [Bill Haley]
24. Donna [Marty Wilde]
25. Snow Coach [Russ Conway]
26. Raunchy [Bill Justis]
27. Alone [Petula Clark]
28. Summertime Blues [Eddie Cochran]
29. Oh Carol Neil [Sedaka]
30. Oh Boy Buddy Holly & [The Crickets]
31. I Put a Spell On You Screamin [Jay Hawkins]
32. Sugartime [Alma Cogan]
33. Rock With The Cavemen [Tommy Steele]
Disc: 2
1. Your Cheatin Heart [Hank Williams With His Drifting Cowboys]
2. Love and Marriage [Frank Sinatra]
3. Singin in the Rain [Gene Kelly]
4. Bachelor Boy [Cliff Richard and the Shadows]
5. The Deadwood Stage [Doris Day]
6. One Night With You [Elvis Presley]
7. Fever [Peggy Lee]
8. Diamonds Are a Girl s Best Friend [Marilyn Munroe]
9. Rambling Rose Nat [King Cole]
10. Tulips from Amsterdam [Max Bygraves]
11. You'll Never Walk Alone [Frank Sinatra]
12. That ll Be the Day Buddy Holly & [The Crickets]
13. Michael Row the Boat Ashore [Lonnie Donegan]
14. Ain't That a Shame [Fats Domino]
15. The Ugly Duckling [Danny Kaye]
16. Travelin Light [Cliff Richard]
17. Theme from Six - Five Special [Don Lang]
18. Adios Amigo [Jim Reeves]
19. Be Bop A Lula [Gene Vincent]
20. Green Door [Frankie Vaughan]
21. The Story of My Life [Michael Holiday]
22. Seven Little Girls Sitting In the Back Seat [The Avons]
23. You Got What It Takes [Johhny Kidd and the Pirates]
24. My Boomerang Won t Come Back [Charlie Drake]
25. You Can Always Come Home Son [The Macs]
26. Smile [Nat King Cole]
27. Johnny B Goode [Chuck Berry]
Disc: 3
1. Donald Where's Yer Troosers (Andy Stewart)
2. Bluebell Polka (Jimmy Shand)
3. Beautiful Sunday (All Up for the Slosh Mix) (Angie Cameron)
4. 500 miles (Ceilidh Version) (Billy McIntyre's Ceilidh Band)
5. Hoots Mon! (There's a Moose Loose Aboot This Hoose) (Lord Rockinghams XL)
6. Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep (Fun Party Mix) (DJ's Ess & Gee feat. Angie)
7. Gay Gordons (Ceilidh Minogue)
8. Shang a Lang (The Macs feat. Bay City Roller Stuart Woody Wood)
9. Stop Yer Ticklin Jock (Knees Up Dance Mix) (The Mad Macs)
10. Fitba' Crazy (The Glebe St Gang & The Bonaly Boys feat. The Colly Kids)
11. She Loves You (Ceilidh Version) (Billy McIntyre's Ceilidh Band)
12. The Song of the Clyde (Kenneth McKellar)
13. YMCA (Ceilidh Version) (Billy McIntyre's Ceilidh Band)
14. Young At Heart (Jiggin' Fiddle Mix) (The Bonaly Boys)
15. Loch Lomond (Rockin' 'n' Boppin' Mix) (The Munros)
16. Unchained Melody (Slow Waltz Version) (Billy McIntyre's Ceilidh Band)
17. Come in Come in (It's Nice to See You) (Andy Stewart)
18. Flower of Scotland (Uptempo Party Mix) (The Munros)
19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Wacky Ceilidh Version) (Billy McIntyre's Ceilidh Band)
20. Skinny Malinky Long Legs (Sing A Long Party Mix) (TMK with The Colly Kids)
21. Millport in the Morning (Line Dancing Mix) (The Trailenders)
22. Rockin All Over the World (Scottish Party Version) (The Munros)
23. Mull of Kintyre (Everyone Join In Mix) (Macca Appreciation Society)
24. Robert Burns Reels (Glebe St Ceilidh Band)
25. I'm Gonna Be (500 miles) (Live and Boppin' Mix) (The MacDonald Bros)
26. Auld Land Syne (Knees Uptempo Version) (Celtic Spirit)
Disc: 4
1. Can't Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley)
2. Crazy (Patsy Cline)
3. Sealed With a Kiss (Brian Hyland)
4. Crying in the Rain (The Everly Brothers)
5. Carolina Moon (Connie Francis)
6. Blue Velvet (The Clovers)
7. Answer Me (Frankie Laine)
8. The Great Pretender (The Platters)
9. Bali Hai (Perry Como)
10. My Funny Valentine (Frank Sinatra)
11. True Love (Bing Crosby & Grace Kelly)
12. When The Girl in Your Arms Is the Girl in Your Heart (Cliff Richard)
13. Secret Love (Doris Day)
14. Cry Me a River (Julie London)
15. You Send Me (Sam Cooke)
16. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (Ella Fitzgerald)
17. Let It Be Me (The Everly Brothers)
18. My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose( Duncan McCrone)
19. Unforgettable (Nat King Cole)
20. Earth Angel (The Penguins)
21. Love Me Tender (Elvis Presley)
22. Turn out the Light (Julienne Taylor)
23. Finger of Suspicion (Dickie Valentine)
24. Everyday (Buddy Holly & The Crickets)
25. I'm Walking Behind You (Eddie Fisher)
26. Please Stay (Last Dance Mix) (The MacDonald Bros)

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us