Max Bygraves "50 Golden Years" CD


Ex Tax: £6.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Brilliant singalong CD. Packed with great golden oldies including a great version of Danny Boy.

1. One Of Those Songs/Baby Face/Swanee/Toot Toot Tootsie/O ne Of Those Songs
2. Somebody Stole My Gal/Margie/I'm Just Wild About Harry/ Ma He's Making Eyes At Me
3. Gilly Gilly Ossenfeffer Katzenellenbogen By The Sea
4. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie/I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
5. Danny Boy/Green Green Grass Of Home/You'll Never Walk A lone
6. What'll I Do/Eidleweiss/True Love
7. She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain/Long Way To Tipper ary/John Brown's Body/Happy Wanderer/Roll Ou
8. Don't Dilly Dally/Sheik Of Araby/Yes We Have No Bananas
9. Underneath The Arches/Shanty In Old Shanty Town/Hometow n/Heart Of My Heart
10. You're A Pink Toothbrush
11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love/Have You Ever Been L onely/Together
12. Who's Sorry Now/I Love You Because/Me And My Shadow/Moo nlight And Roses/You Were Meant For Me/You A
13. Happy Days Are Here Again/I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover/When You're Smiling/Powder Your Face W
14. Side By Side/Charmaine/Singing The Blues/Show Me The Wa y To Go Home

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us