Ex Tax: £9.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Disc: 1 1. If You Think You Know How to Love Me 2. Living Next Door to Alice 3. Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll to Me 4. I'll Meet You at Midnight 5. Lay Back in the Arms of Someone 6. Oh Carol 7. Wild Wild Angels 8. Something's Been Making Me Blue 9. For a Few Dollars More 10. Needles and Pins 11. It's Your Life 12. Mexican Girl 13. Take Good Care of My Baby 14. Stumblin' In 15. Will You Love Me 16. Baby It's You 17. Julie 18. I Can't Stay Here Tonight Disc: 2 1. Not Fade Away 2. Pass It Around 3. Make Ya Boogie 4. Changing All the Time 5. You'll Be Lonely Tonight 6. Girl Can't Help It 7. Do to Me 8. Baby It's Up to You 9. It Makes Me Money 10. Jet Lagged 11. I'm in Love With You 12. Liverpool Docks 13. The Other Side Of The Road 14. What Can I Do 15. In the Heat of the Night 16. Goin' Tomorrow 17. Think of Me 18. Living Next Door to Alice

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us