Ex Tax: £6.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Disc: 1 1. Heartbeat 2. You've got what it takes 3. Will you love me tomorrow 4. Only the lonely 5. Three steps to heaven 6. Save the last dance for me 7. Cathy's clown 8. It's now or never 9. You're sixteen 10. Puppy love 11. But I do 12. Please dont tease 13. The great pretender 14. When 15. I'm sorry 16. Only sixteen 17. Teenager in love 18. Raining in my heart 19. Never be anyone else but you 20. Heartaches by the number 21. It's only make believe 22. Calendar girl 23. More than I can say 24. He'll have to go 25. Heartaches Disc: 2 1. Everybody's somebody's fool 2. Are you lonesome tonight? 3. Fall in love with you 4. This magic moment 5. It's all in the game 6. When will i be loved 7. True love ways 8. I want to be wanted 9. Born to late 10. Please help me I'm fallin 11. Just ask your heart 12. Maybe tomorrow 13. Heartbreak hotel 14. Someday 15. Why do fools fall in love? 16. Aint that a shame 17. Who's sorry now 18. Just keep it up 19. My heart 20. Put your head on my shoulder 21. Stay 22. I gotta know 23. My heart is an open book 24. The wonder of you 25. Tell laura I love her

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us