Ex Tax: £9.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Disc: 1
1. Give A Little Love (UK No.1)
2. Shang-A-Lang (UK No.2)
3. Bye Bye Baby (UK No.1)
4. Summerlove Sensation (UK No.3)
5. All Of Me Loves All Of You (UK No.4)
6. Saturday Night (US No.1)
7. Keep On Dancing (UK No.9)
8. Money Honey (UK No.3, US No.9)
9. Love Me Like I Love You (UK No.4)
10. I Only Want To Be With You (UK No.4, US No.12)
11. It's A Game (UK No.16)
12. You Made Me Believe In Magic (UK No.34, US No.10)
13. Remember (Sha-La-La) (UK No.6)
14. Rock n' Roll Love Letter (US No.28)
15. The Way I Feel Tonight (US No.24)
16. Yesterday's Hero (US No.54)
17. We Can Make Music
18. Manana
Disc: 2
1. Don't Let The Music Die
2. When Will You Be Mine?
3. Too Young To Rock And Roll
4. The Bump
5. Be My Baby
6. Please Stay
7. Once Upon A Star
8. Rock'n'Roll Honeymoon
9. I Only Wanna Dance With You
10. Here Comes That Feeling Again
11. Let's Pretend
12. Don't Worry Baby
13. Rebel Rebel
14. Love Fever
15. Another Rainy Day In New York City
16. Angel Baby
17. Turn On the Radio
18. The Disco Kid

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us