Ex Tax: £11.99

Out Of Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


  Disc 1
1 Throw The 'R' Away  
2 Life With You  
3 I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)  
4 Letter From America  
5 What Makes You Cry?  
6 Shadows Fall  
7 Love Can Move Mountains  
8 Role Model  
9 Restless Soul  
10 S-O-R-R-Y  
11 I'm On My Way  
12 Spinning Around In The Air  
13 Hate My Love  
14 Not Cynical  
15 Act Of Remembrance  
  Disc 2
1 In Recognition  
2 There's  
3 I'm Gone  
4 King Of The Road  
5 Just Look Now  
6 Born Innocent  
7 On Causewayside  
8 Scotland's Story  
9 Sunshine On Leith  
10 Should Have Been Loved  
11 Cap In Hand  
12 Let's Get Married  
13 There's A Touch  
14 Joyful Kilmarnock Blues  
15 Oh Jean

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us