Ex Tax: £6.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


 1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - Dusty Springfield
  2. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' - Righteous Brothers
  3. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
  4. Reach Out, I'll Be There - Four Tops
  5. Baby Love - The Supremes
  6. Yeh Yeh - Georgie Fame & The Blue Flames
  7. With A Girl Like You - The Troggs
  8. The Mighty Quinn - Manfred Mann
  9. Twist Little Sister - Brian Poole & The Tremeloes
  10. Keep On Running - The Spencer Davis Group
  11. Juliet - The Four Pennies
  12. Diane - The Bachelors
  13. The Legend Of Xanadu - Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich
  14. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore - Walker Brothers
  15. King Of The Road - Roger Miller
  16. Release Me - Engelbert Humperdinck
  17. Green Green Grass Of Home - Tom Jones
  18. What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong's Orchestra And Chorus


Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us