Ex Tax: £9.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Disc: 1

  1. One Step Beyond
  2. It Must Be Love
  3. Shame and Scandal
  4. House of Fun
  5. Baggy Trousers
  6. Death of a Rude Boy
  7. Our House
  8. Grey Day
  9. The Sun and the Rain
  10. Madness
  11. Michael Caine
  12. Bed and Breakfast Man
  13. Shut Up
  14. On the Beat Pete
  15. Take It Or Leave It
  16. Swan Lake


Disc: 2

  1. Night Boat to Cairo
  2. Embarrassment
  3. The Prince
  4. The Opium Eaters
  5. Lovestruck
  6. The Communicator
  7. Wings of a Dove
  8. Forever Young
  9. Cardiac Arrest
  10. In the Rain
  11. Calling Cards
  12. Sign of the Times
  13. Tomorrow's Dream
  14. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
  15. Deceives the Eye
  16. In the City

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us