Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1. If You Think You Know How to Love Me
2. Living Next Door to Alice
3. Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll to Me
4. I'll Meet You at Midnight
5. Lay Back in the Arms of Someone
6. Oh Carol
7. Talking Her 'Round
8. Wild Wild Angels
9. Back to Bradford
10. Something's Been Making Me Blue
11. I Can't Stay Here Tonight
12. For a Few Dollars More
13. Baby It's You
14. Needles and Pins
15. It's Your Life
16. Mexican Girl
17. In the Heat of the Night
18. Stumblin' In

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us