Lena Martell "Stand By Me"


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Track Listing
1. Stand By Me
2. Drift Away
3. I Don't Want To Talk About It
4. Jambalaya
5. You Raise Me Up
6. Holding Heaven In My Arms
7. Water Is Wide
8. Nickels And Dimes
9. Black Is The Colour
10. Annie's Song
11. Tom And Jack
12. Ae Fond Kiss
13. Our Anniversary
14. Think About It Baby
15. Rowan Tree
16. They're Playing Our Song

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us