Connie Francis "Lipstick On Your Collar" 2CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


  1. Lipstick On Your Collar
  2. Stupid Cupid
  3. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  4. My Happiness
  5. Among My Souvenirs
  6. Many Tears Ago
  7. Fallin’
  8. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  9. Who’s Sorry Now
  10. I’m Sorry I Made You Cry
  11. You Always Hurt The One You Love
  12. My Treasure
  13. The Majesty Of Love
  14. Heartaches
  15. Carolina Moon
  16. If I Didn’t Care
  17. Frankie
  18. You’re Gonna Miss Me
  19. Try A Little Tenderness
  20. The Very Thought Of You
  1. Plenty Good Lovin’
  2. V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N
  3. It’s Only Make Believe
  4. Ain’t That A Shame
  5. Singing The Blues
  6. Young Love
  7. Bye Bye Love
  8. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  9. Mama
  10. My Heart Has A Mind Of It’s Own
  11. Where The Boys Are
  12. Breakin’ In A Brand New Broken Heart
  13. Together
  14. He’s My Dreamboat
  15. When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
  16. Don’t Break The Heart That Loves You
  17. Second Hand Love
  18. I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
  19. He Thinks I Still Care
  20. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us