Strictly Come Dancing "2004" Various artistes CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Some great music with loads of cracking songs.

Track Listing
1. Come Dancing
2. Lady Marmalade
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. How Deep Is Your Love
5. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
6. Bamboleo
7. Come Away with Me
8. The Lady Is a Tramp
9. Smooth
10. Beyond the Sea
11. Leave Right Now
12. Do You Love Me?
13. Love Is in the Air
14. Lets Face the Music and Dance
15. La Cumpasita
16. Mr Bojangles
17. Great Balls of Fire
18. Lets Do It
19. Hero
20. Steppin' out with My Baby
21. With You I'm Born Again
22. Roxanne
23. Bolero
24. Livin' La Vida Loca
25. Strictly Come Dancing TV Theme

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us