Bette Midler "The Best Bette" CD/DVD box set


Ex Tax: £9.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Disc: 1

  1. In The Mood (Remastered Album Version)
  2. This Ole House (Remastered Album Vesion)
  3. Beast of Burden (Remastered Album Version)
  4. Just My Imagination [Running Away With Me] (Remastered Album Version)
  5. The Rose (Remastered Album Version)
  6. When A Man Loves A Woman (Remastered Album Version)
  7. I've Still Got My Health (Remastered Album Version)
  8. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most (Remastered Album Version)
  9. Hello In There (Remastered Album Version)
  10. The Glory Of Love (Remastered Album Version)
  11. Tenderly (Remastered Album Version)
  12. Wind Beneath My Wings (Remastered Album Version)
  13. Do You Want To Dance (Remastered Album Version)
  14. Baby Mine (Remastered Album Version)
  15. From A Distance (Remastered Album Version)
  16. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy [Single Version]
  17. Friends
  18. Something Your Heart Has Been Telling Me [Demo Version]
  19. Cool Yule
  20. Miss Otis Regrets (2009 Remastered Album Version)
  21. To Deserve You [Arif's Dance Radio Mix Version]
  22. In My Life (2009 Remastered Album Version)


Disc: 2 DVD

  1. Viva Las Vegas
  2. Fanfare
  3. Intro
  4. Friends
  5. I Look Good
  6. Miss Otis Regrets
  7. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
  8. Bed Of Roses
  9. Everything's Coming Up Roses
  10. You Don't Own Me
  11. Stayin' Alive
  12. Rock The Boat
  13. The Hustle
  14. The Rose
  15. Pretty Legs (And Great Big Knockers)
  16. "A Doctor, A Doctor"
  17. Pretty Legs (And Great Big Knockers)
  18. Pretty Legs (And Great Big Knockers)
  19. Take 4 Terrific Girls
  20. Temptation
  21. Clare De Lune
  22. Temptation
  23. Clare De Lune
  24. Wedding March
  25. Take 4 Terrific Girls
  26. Twilight Zone (The Theme)
  27. Rose's Turn
  28. Everything's Coming Up Roses
  29. Rose's Turn
  30. Lush Life
  31. Drinkin' Again
  32. Macarthur Park
  33. Chicago
  34. Macarthur Park
  35. Call Me
  36. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  37. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  38. In The Navy
  39. Anchors Aweigh
  40. Greatest Love Of All
  41. Dragnet March
  42. Theme From 'Jaws'
  43. Greatest Love Of All
  44. "Theme From 'New York, New York'"
  45. "Theme From 'New York, New York'"
  46. Uklele Lady
  47. From A Distance
  48. Do You Wanna Dance
  49. To Comfort You
  50. Stay With Me
  51. Stay With Me
  52. Wind Beneath My Wings
  53. Wind Beneath My Wings
  54. Glory Of Love
  55. Glory Of Love

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us