Ex Tax: £6.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1) Diamonds are Forever 2) Something 3) Strange How Love Can Be 4) This Love Of Mine 5) There Will Never Be Another You 6) Hold Me Tight 7) Make The World A Little Younger 8) When You Smile 9) Does Anybody Miss Me 10) Fools Rush In 11) It Must Be Me 12) The Party's Over 13) The Liquidator

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us