Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1) Bell Bottom Blues 2) This Ole House 3) Little Things Mean A Lot 4) I Can't Tell A Waltz From A Tango 5) Dreamboat 6) The Banjo's Back In Town 7) Go On By 8) Twenty Tiny Fingers 9) Never Do a Tango With An Eskimo 10) Willie Can 11) The Birds And The Bees 12) Why Do Fools Fall In Love 13) In The Middle Of The House 140 You Me And Us 15) Whatever Lola Wants (Lola Gets) 16) He Just Couldn't Resist Her With Her Pocket Transistor 17) The Story Of My Life 18) Sugartime 19) Cheek To Cheek 20) Last Night On The Back Porch 21) We Got Love 22) Dream Talk 23) The Train of Love 24) Cowboy Jimmy Joe 25) When I Fall In Love

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us