Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1) Bell Bottom Blues 2) I Can't Tell A Waltz From A Tango 3) Dreamboat 4) You Me And Us 5) Little Things Mean A Lot 6) That's Happiness 7) I Love You Much Too Much 8) In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree 2:13 9) Twenty Tiny Fingers 10) Lizzie Borden 11) Love Is 12) Fly Me To The Moon 13) Ja-Da 14) Hold Your Hand Out Naughty Boy! 15) Banjo's Back In Town 16) Never Do a Tango With An Eskimo 17) Hernando's Hideaway 18) To Be Worthy Of You 19) Give A Fool A Chance 20) Last Night On The Back Porch 21) Gettin' Ready For Freddy 22) Sugartime 23) Why Do Fools Fall In Love 24) Help! 25) Eight Days A Week

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us