Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


  1. "Mi Morena" – with Jon Secada (sax solo by Kenny G)
  2. "Take a Bow" – with Idina Menzel
  3. "The Prayer" – with Barry Manilow
  4. "Just the Way You Are" – with Paul Anka
  5. "The Closest Thing to Crazy" – with LeAnn Rimes (string arrangement by Mike Batt)
  6. "Where Is the Love" - with John Barrowman
  7. "It's Only Life" – with Sinéad O'Connor (new track written by Tim Rice and Gary Barlow)
  8. "You Are Everything" – with Billy Ocean
  9. "It Might Be You" – with Johnny Mathis
  10. "Amoureuse" – with Olivia Newton-John
  11. "Make It with You" – with Neil Sedaka
  12. "All the Way" - with Michael Bolton
  13. "Thank You for Being a Friend" – with Dionne Warwick

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us