Eva Cassidy "Nightbird" 2CD and DVD


Ex Tax: £11.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Disc: 1

  1. Blue Skies
  2. Ain't Doin Too Bad
  3. Ain't No Sunshine
  4. Fields Of Gold
  5. Baby I Love You
  6. Honeysuckle Rose
  7. Route 66
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  9. Band Introduction
  10. Chain Of Fools
  11. Fever
  12. Autumn Leaves
  13. Fine and Mellow
  14. Cheek To Cheek
  15. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  16. Late In The Evening
  17. Next Time You See Me
  18. Waly Waly


Disc: 2

  1. Take Me To The River
  2. Nightbird
  3. People Get Ready
  4. The Letter
  5. Son Of A Preacher Man
  6. Stormy Monday
  7. Tall Trees In Georgia
  8. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  9. Time After Time
  10. Over The Rainbow
  11. Welcome To The Club
  12. Caravan
  13. You've Changed
  14. Wonderful World
  15. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
The DVD features 12 performances:

1. Cheek to Cheek
2. Nightbird
3. Honeysuckle Rose
4. Autumn Leaves
5. People Get Ready
6. Stormy Monday
7. Tall Trees in Georgia
8. Take Me To The River
9. Bridge Over Troubled Water
10. Time After Time
11. Over The Rainbow
12. You’ve Changed

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us