Glen Campbell "Twenty Golden Greats"


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Does what it says on the packet 20 Golden Greats.

1. Rhinestone Cowboy
2. Both Sides Now
3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4. Too Many Mornings
5. Wichita Lineman
6. One Last Time
7. Don't Pull Your Love Then Tell Me Goodbye
8. Reason To Believe
9. It's Only Make Believe
10. Honey Come Back
11. Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
12. Galveston
13. Dreams Of An Everyday Housewife
14. Last Thing On My Mind
15. Where's The Playground
16. Try A Little Kindness
17. Country Boy
18. All I Have To Do Is Dream
19. Amazing Grace

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us