Glen Campbell "Rhinestone Cowboy" CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Track Listing
1. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
2. Comeback
3. Count on Me
4. I Miss You Tonight
5. My Girl
6. Rhinestone Cowboy
7. I'd Build a Bridge
8. Pencils for Sale
9. Marie
10. We're Over
11. Record Collector's Dream
12. Coming Home
13. Quits - (previously unreleased)
14. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.) [Remix] - (remix)
15. Rhinestone Cowboy [Remix] - (remix)

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us