Glenn Campbell "10 Great Songs" CD


Ex Tax: £5.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Tracklist CD - 1

1. Rhinestone Cowboy 3:31
2.  Wichita Lineman 3:10
3. Galveston 2:47
4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix 2:52
5. Gentle on My Mind 2:56
6.  Try a Little Kindness 2:29
7.  Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.) 3:07
8.  Dreams of the Everyday Housewife 2:34
9.  Bonaparte's Retreat 2:47
10. These Days

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us