Lynn Anderson "Rose Garden Hits 1970-1079" CD


Ex Tax: £9.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Track Listing
1. Stay There 'Til I Get There
2. Rose Garden
3. You're My Man
4. How Can I Unlove You
5. Cry
6. Listen to a County Song
7. Fool Me
8. Keep Me in Mind
9. Top of the World
10. Sing About Love
11. Smile for Me
12. Talkin' to the Wall
13. What a Man My Man Is
14. He Turns It Into Love Again
15. I've Never Loved Anyone More
16. All the King's Horses
17. Wrap Your Love All Around Your Man
18. He Ain't You
19. Isn't It Always Love
20. I Love How You Love Me
21. Sea of Heartbreak

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us