Bobbie Gentry "The Very Best Of" CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Track Listing
1. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
2. Something in the Way He Moves
3. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
4. All I Have to Do Is Dream
5. Walk Right Back
6. Seasons Come, Seasons Go
7. Son of a Preacher Man
8. You've Made Me So Very Happy
9. Mississippi Delta
10. Ode to Billie Joe
11. Tobacco Road
12. The Fool on the Hill
13. Eleanor Rigby
14. Here, There and Everywhere
15. Where's the Playground, Johnny
16. Gentle on My Mind
17. In the Ghetto
18. Little Green Apples
19. My Elusive Dreams
20. Mornin' Glory

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us