Skeeter Davis "Country Legend" CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Disc Track Title
1 1 Rock-A-Bye Boogie (Live)
1 2 Forgot More Than Youll Ever Know
1 3 Foggy Mountain Top
1 4 Single Girl
1 5 (I Cant Help You) Im Falling Too
1 6 My Last Date (With You)
1 7 He Says The Same Things TO Me
1 8 I Cant Believe That Its All Over
1 9 Oh Boy!
1 10 Theres A Fool Born Every Minute
1 11 The End Of The World
1 12 Im Saving My Love
1 13 Gonna Get Along Without You Now
1 14 What Does It Take (To Keep A Man Like You Satisfied)
1 15 Bus Fare To Kentucky
1 16 Homebreaker

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us