Billie Jo Spears "The Best Of" CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1. What The World Needs Now Is Love 
2. For The Good Times 
3. I Fall To Pieces 
4. Heartaches By The Number 
5. Always On My Mind 
6. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song 
7. Everytime Two Fools Collide 
8. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden 
9. Blanket On The Ground 
10. Harper Valley P.T.A. 
11. What I've Got In Mind 
12. '57 Chevrolet 
13. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song 
14. Stand By Your Man 
15. I Will Survive 
16. Misty Blue 
17. Bridge Over Troubled Water 
18. Help Me Make It Through The Night 
19. I Love You Because 
20. Paper Roses 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us