Johnny Cash "The Johnny Cash TV Show" 1969-1971 CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


Featuring Johnny Cash, Tammy Wynette, Roy Orbison, George Jones, Lynn Anderson, and more.

1. I Walk the Line [From the Johnny Cash Tv Show]
2. Flesh and Blood
3. Stand By Your Man
4. She Thinks I Still Care/Love Bug/the Race is On
5. I've Been Everywhere
6. Johnny One Time
7. Ring of Fire
8. I Never Will Marry
9. It's Too Late
10. A Boy Named Sue
11. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
12. Only the Lonely/Pretty Woman
13. Belshazzar
14. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
15. Girl From the North Country
16. Fire and Rain
17. I Walk the Line [Reprise (With Closing Monologue)]

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us