Nanci Griffith "The MCA Years" CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


All tracks composed by Nanci Giffith; except where indicated

  1. "Trouble in the Fields" 3:21
  2. "From a Distance" (Julie Gold) 4:12
  3. "I Don't Wanna Talk About Love" (Griffith, James Hooker) 4:10
  4. "Deadwood, South Dakota" (live) (Eric Taylor) 5:10
  5. "Love at the Five and Dime" (live) 7:21
  6. "Listen to the Radio" 3:48
  7. "Gulf Coast Highway" (Griffith, James Hooker, Danny Flowers) 3:03
  8. "I Wish It Would Rain" 2:41
  9. "Ford Econoline" 2:14
  10. "So Long Ago" 4:07
  11. "If Wishes Were Changes" (Griffith, James Hooker) 3:48
  12. "The Wing and the Wheel" (live) 3:14
  13. "Late Night Grande Hotel" 3:33
  14. "It's Just Another Morning Here" 4:23
  15. "Drive-In Movies and Dashboard Lights" 3:14
  16. "There's a Light Beyond These Woods (Mary Margaret)" 4:24
  17. "Outbound Plane" (Griffith, Tom Russell) 2:39
  18. "It's a Hard Life Wherever You Go" 4:00

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us