The Bellamy Brothers "The Sound Of" 2CD


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


The Bellamy Brothers - The Sound Of - Best Of (2CD-2016)
Enjoy the sound of David and Howard Bellamy, the country duo who to date have released more than 50 albums. This 2 disc collection boasts some of their finest songs, including "If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body...", "Too Much Is Not Enough", "Big Love" and "For All The Wrong Reasons".
CD 1
1. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body 
(Would You Hold It Against Me) 
2. Too Much Is Not Enough 
3. Dancin' Cowboys 
4. Do You Love As Good As You Look 
5. Lie To You For Your Love 
6. Feelin' The Feelin' 
7. Santa Fe 
8. World's Greatest Lover 
9. Big Love 
10. Hillbilly Hell 11. Cowboy Beat 
12. Love By The Moon 
13. Can I Come On Home To You 
14. We Dared The Lightning 
15. Sugar Daddy 
16. I Could Be Persuaded 
17. What'll I Do 
18. She's Awesome 
19. The Center Of My Universe 
20. A Hard Way To Make An Easy Livin' 
21. Rebels Without A Clue 
22. I'll Give You All My Love Tonight
CD 2
1. For All The Wrong Reasons 
2. Kids Of The Baby Boom 
3. I Love Her Mind 
4. Old Hippie 
5. I Need More Of You 
6. Crazy From The Heart 
7. Strong Weakness 
8. Redneck Girl 
9. Rip Off The Knob 
10. Almost Jamaica 
11. Big Hair 
12. After The Storm 
13. Desperadoes In Love 
14. Lovers Live Longer 
15. Jalapeños 
16. She Don't Know That She's Perfect 
17. Back In The Day 
18. Catahoula 
19. Not 
20. Country Rap 
21. Get Into Reggae Cowboy

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us