Cliff Richard And The Shadows " Reunited"


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


A brilliant 50th Anniversary recording with all the hits and some brand new recordings.

1. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)

2. The Young Ones
3. Move It
4. Living Doll
5. Bachelor Boy
6. Nine Times Out Of Ten
7. C'mon Everybody
8. Travellin' Light
9. It'll Be Me
10. In The Country
11. On The Beach
12. The Next Time
13. Please Don't Tease
14. Sea Cruise
15. Willie And The Hand Jive
16. Summer Holiday
17. Do You Wanna Dance?
18. Don't Talk To Him
19. Time Drags By
20. Gee Whizz It's You
21. Lucky Lips
22. Singing The Blues

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us