Elvis Presley "Jailhouse Rock "


Ex Tax: £7.99

In Stock
Product Code:

Not yet rated
Write a review


1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Treat Me Nice
3. I Want to Be Free
4. Don't Leave Me Now
5. Young and Beautiful
6. (You're so Square) Baby I Don't Care
7. Jailhouse Rock
8. Treat Me Nice
9. I Want To Be Free
10. Young And Beautiful
11. Don't Leave Me Now
12. Love Me Tender
13. Poor Boy
14. Let Me
15. We're Gonna Move
16. Love Me Tender
17. Let Me
18. We're Gonna Move
19. Poor Boy
20. Love Me Tender

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Scottish Music Online

Music Box Scotland have been distributing Scottish Music online for over 15 years. We stock a wide variety of Scottish Music, Irish Music, Celtic Music and many other genres. Browse or search, or get in touch by email or telephone if you're looking for something in particular!

Contact Us

Phone us
01250 875424
Email us